tomma ord.. precis som mitt liv, utan dig

Let it ride out .. Everybody wanna know we got between us cause they don't see us when we're alone or when we talk on the phone.
But they don't even got no ideas about us cause we ain't tryna let nobody step in and pull us out of the zone.
Do I think you're fly? ohyes. But i don't wanna pressure you to do anything you don't wanna do , no .
Cause we got a lot of time and i plan on being with you the rest of my life.. Boy i'll wait, it's alright.
I'm gonna wait for you even if it takes forever, that's what a real girl supposed to do. Ain't gonna give you no pressure ever.
I'm gonna wait here til the time is right baby cause I know when I say yes Imma fill your apetite, yeah ! So I wait for you even if it takes forever
There's a million things I wanna do, but I'm gon put you're feelings first. No way that I'm gonna hurt you my baby. Makin you do things you ain't ready to show. I'm not on way, i wait on you baby, as long it takes for you


________________________________________________________________________________________________
det är jobbig och veta att jag inte kan ändra på någonting, det ligger allting på dig  ! Jag kan inte göra någonting, fan vad jag hatar det hära.. ! det gör ont att veta att någon som stått mig så nära nu står så långt bort..




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0